

3550 Amazonas Drive - Jefferson City, MO 65109-5716 - 573-638-4825 - FAX 573-556-6270

Dr. Mark Penny Lincoln Co R-III (Troy) *President*

Mrs. Susan Crooks Leeton R-X President Elect

Dr. Curtis Cain Wentzville R-IV Secretary **Dr. Brad Swofford** Branson R-IV Treasurer

Mr. Kenneth Eaton Mound City R-II Past-President

Dr. Doug Hayter *Executive Director*

April 22, 2020

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Bradleyville R-I School District Administrator Honored By School Administrators Association

The Missouri Association of School Administrators (MASA) recently honored Scott Ewing, Superintendent of the Bradleyville R-I School District. In recognition of his service to education and participation in his professional organization, MASA presented Ewing with an Honorary Life Membership in the association. This special recognition of his dedication to public education was to be made during the awards banquet at the MASA Spring Conference on March 25th at The Lodge of Four Seasons at Lake Ozark, Missouri; however, the event was canceled due to the COVID-19 crisis